its a wierd place to be in…

May 28, 2010 at 10:38 pm (Uncategorized)

It’s a wierd place to be in where I don’t have words for all the things running through my head.  Repentence is something the Lord has been bringing me to face for a few days now, and I am just now able to put all the thoughts to words.  But all the other things in my head…I have no words for.  It is a very very strange feeling.  So now, as I embark on the day where I have to be in complete extrovert role all day at graduation and end of the year parties, I will only be desiring time to be alone, with a guitar, take a long run, something in order to process all the heavy stuff in my head.  Dang it..I guess that really does mean that I am an introvert huh?

Leave a Reply

