restless…

June 4, 2010 at 11:10 pm (Uncategorized)

Camp in 2 days….I am excited and nervous..ready to go..feel like I am waiting for a whirlwind to begin…I am still sad about leaving everyone behind..and at the same time confused as to why, for the first time in my life, I feel such an attachment to life here..but I am ready to get going…Surprises are in store and I am ready for them to begin!  Tomorrow is my last day in Dallas and what a day it will be!

been having good conversations with a friend recently…i love these..It has been a while since I have had a friend that I feel like I want to share my life’s craziness with.  totally an answer to prayer – having a friend who I can be real with..and still be accepted by them..its a wonderful feeling!

Sleep is needed..early day tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

